Skip Navigation

>  Home  >  Sitemap  >  Contact Us  >  Español

Board of Trustees

Dana Pendergraft - President
dpendergraft@paintcreek.esc14.net
Elected – November 2018
Term Expires – November 2022

Jamie Mickler - Vice President
jmickler@paintcreek.esc14.net
Elected – November 2018
Term Expires – November 2022

Sherrie Raughton - Secretary
sraughton@paintcreek.esc14.net
Elected – November 2018
Term Expires – November 2022

Randy Emert
remert@paintcreek.esc14.net
Elected – November 2016
Term Expires – November 2020

Keith Medford 
kmedford@paintcreek.esc14.net
Elected – November 2018
Term Expires – November 2022

James Raughton
jraughton@paintcreek.esc14.net
Elected – November 2018
Term Expires – November 2022

Jerry Scheets
jscheets@paintcreek.esc14.net
Elected – November 2018
Term Expires – November 2022

Copyright © Paint Creek Independent School District  2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM